Trustees of the Trust Funds

All Town trust funds must be administered by a board of three trustees, one trustee shall be elected by ballot at each annual town meeting for a term of three years. The Trustees of Trust Funds oversee the Town of Bristol and Newfound Area School District funds reserved for special purposes, and their responsibilities are governed by New Hampshire State Law. These funds include perpetual and expendable trust funds and capital reserve funds.


Name Title
Elizabeth Seeler Bookkeeper
Paul Regan Chair
Charles Therriault Secretary